St. Paul Area Athena Awards Committee 2016-17

The Athena Awards committee members are shown below. If you are interested in joining the committee please send an email to

D’Ann Brosnahan (Chair)

Mary McGrory-Usset  (Vice-Chair)

Kathy McIntosh (Treasurer)

Molly Keim (Secretary)

Elisa Ryan Manny (Visitation High School)

Nancy Galligan (Highland Park Senior High School)

Trent Hanson (East Ridge High School)

Jed Helwig (North St. Paul0

Kerry Nelson (Balfour Publishing)

Mary Mackbee (Central High School)

Julie Doyle

Patty Brandt

Steve Ward (David Bank Studio)